太古餐廳為您帶來難忘的餐飲體驗。

我們的餐廳包覽多種國際料理,同時保留了香港那獨一無二、融合各種文化的特色。無論是位於市中心的低調小餐館、充滿當代風味的瑰麗咖啡廳,或是佔地三層的概念餐廳,均吸引到不少食客,在他們心中留下深刻印象。

我們的餐廳為香港不同人士的聚腳點—需要營養快餐的生意人;熱愛戶外午餐的女士;黃昏尋找小吃的食客;或晚出玩樂喜歡雞尾酒配小食的客人,我們都照顧周到。太古餐廳定能滿足您不同需要。

私人活動場地租用

若你重視活動的自由度,我們所有的餐廳均可配合你不同的需要,為你度身訂做不同派對活動 – 無論是The Continental的戶外活動,PUBLIC的大型項目,Plat du Jour的法式約會,或是Mr & Mrs Fox的工作會議及休閒娛樂活動,我們都可以為你一手包辦。下載活動宣傳冊或發電郵至events@swirerestaurants.com 跟我們聯絡。

我們的場地亦是婚禮派對的理想地點,點擊這裡了解更多The Continental及Mr &Mrs Fox的婚宴套餐。

可持續食材

太古餐廳深信可持續用餐的原則。我們每間餐廳均盡量選用可持續及本地優質食材。

At Swire Restaurants, we serve up unforgettable experiences.

Our restaurants span the reaches of international cuisines, while remaining uniquely steeped in Hong Kong’s blend of cultures. Whether it’s a humble bistro in the heart of town, a continental grand café with a contemporary touch, or a three-storey neighbourhood hangout, every one of our venues offers a new experience.

We see our restaurants as gathering spots for Hong Kong’s many personalities: on-the-go business folk seeking quick, nutritious meals; lunching ladies setting up all-day alfresco roots; evening gourmands looking for a modest affair; or late-night libertines pairing fine cocktails with light bites. They all come together, under the Swire Restaurants family.

PRIVATE EVENTS VENUE BOOKING

If it’s discretion you seek, all our restaurants are available for private events. We offer tailored packages for all manner of occasion – be it an outdoor affair at The Continental, large-scale events at PUBLIC, a French-focused rendezvous at Plat du Jour, or whimsical journeys between work and play at Mr & Mrs Fox. Download Events Brochure or contact us via email at events@swirerestaurants.com.

Our venues are also ideal for tying the knot. Click here to find out more about our wedding offerings at both The Continental and Mr & Mrs Fox.

SUSTAINABLE SOURCES

Swire Restaurants strongly believes in sustainable dining principles. Each of our restaurants sources its ingredients from sustainable sources, using quality local ingredients wherever possible.