太古餐廳於情人節呈獻甜蜜醉人盛宴

這個情人節,太古餐廳於旗下多間餐廳推出多款滋味情人節套餐,與一眾情侶慶祝這甜蜜溫馨的節日。由呈獻當代歐洲風味的The Continental、經典法式佳餚的Plat du Jour,到充滿玩味的Mr & Mrs Fox及Public,每間餐廳各具獨特風格,定能讓賓客與摯愛享受一個浪漫醉人的晚上。

The Continental

親密舒適的座位及擺設,配合溫暖柔和的燈光,The Continental 是與摯愛共度甜蜜晚上的理想地點。為這特別時刻揭開序幕的是由酒吧經理精心設計的兩款雞尾酒 −「For Him」和「For Her」,接著賓客可細心品嚐精緻的四道菜情人節套餐。頭盤是北海道帶子配黃鰭吞拿魚,第二道菜是烤鵪鶉伴煙鵝肝。主菜可選擇阿拉斯加比目魚配魚子醬或 Rangers Valley 「Black Market」上蓋肉。最後,由甜品士多啤梨撻伴香檳汁為晚餐劃上完美句號。情人節套餐定價為港幣1,388元 (兩位),而兩款雞尾酒則定價為每杯港幣60元。

Mr & MRS Fox

狐狸先生和狐狸太太將於這個情人節為情侶們帶來「Foxy Valentines」情人節套餐。頭盤包括醃Fine de Claire 生蠔配北海道帶子和酥皮黑虎蝦。接下來,賓客可從烤和牛腰腹肉伴油醋汁及黑松露清蒸鯛魚兩款菜式中挑選一款作為主菜。最後奉上的甜品−覆盆子杏仁蛋糕,定能讓您跟您的摯愛沉浸於一遍甜蜜的氛圍中。

四道菜的「Foxy Valentines」套餐定價為每位港幣585元或港幣1,100 (兩位)。

Plat du Jour

巴黎,閃耀的城巿,瀰漫著愛的城巿。這個情人節,就讓Plat du Jour帶您到這個最浪漫的城巿,與情人享受如夢幻般醉人的約會,並品嚐四道菜的「Dîner en Amoureux」情人節套餐。晚餐頭盤為海鮮拼盤,當中包括阿拉斯加蟹餅、炸法國Fine de Claire No.3生蠔及北海道帶子。在享用經典法式龍蝦湯後,主菜可選意大利紅蝦燴飯或草飼牛牛柳伴鵝肝,然後與情人分享心形士多啤梨慕絲,為約會製造甜蜜回憶。

Plat du Jour的「Dîner en Amoureux」情人節套餐定價為港幣888元 (兩位) 。

Public

坐落於港島東中心37樓的Public於這個情人節首次推出情人節套餐,讓一眾情侶一邊享用溫馨晚餐,一邊欣賞全天候美景,共同度過一個難忘晚上。精心設計的四道菜情人節晚餐定價為港幣548元 (兩位),分別有蘋果木煙燻三文魚及龍蝦湯作頭盤,主菜可選澳洲草飼牛牛柳或清蒸比目魚。浪漫的晚上將由暖意洋溢的朱古力火鍋作結。

* 所有價格均需另付10%服務費。

Love is in the Air at Swire Restaurants

Swire Restaurants invites all lovebirds to celebrate Valentine’s Day with the enticing menu selections at the group’s restaurants. From contemporary European at The Continental, classic French flavours at Plat du Jour to heartwarming indulgences at Mr & Mrs Fox and Public, each establishment presents a unique setting for a romantic night.

The Continental

With secluded table setups and warm, relaxing lights to set the mood, The Continental is the perfect location for a special night. Begin the celebration with two special cocktails, “For Him” and “For Her”, and then indulge in a 4-course set menu starting off with Hokkaido Scallop & Yellowfin Tuna Crudo. Following the appetiser is Josper Grilled Quail & Smoked Foie Gras and a luxurious choice between Butter Poached Alaskan Halibut & Caviar or Rangers Valley “Black Market” Rib Cap Steak as the main. The meal concludes with a sweet ending of Strawberry Tart & Champagne Coulis. The Valentine’s Day menu is priced at HK$1,388 for two and both cocktails are priced at HK$60.

Mr & MRS Fox

Mr & Mrs Fox are going to spoil you and your lover with an appetizing Foxy Valentines dinner including Fine de Claire Oyster & Hokkaido Scallop Ceviche and Kataifi Wrapped Black Tiger Prawns. Main dishes include the option of Grilled Wagyu Bavette & Bearnaise Vinaigrette or Steamed Dorade Fish & Black Truffles. End the night with a delectable Raspberry Almond Cake that will be sure to get you in a loving mood.

The 4-course Foxy Valentines Menu is priced at HK$585 for one and HK$1,100 for two.

Plat du Jour

The city of lights; the city of love. Allow Plat du Jour to transport you to the romantic city of Paris this Valentine’s Day for a dreamy rendezvous with your beloved one.

Serenade your partner with an enticing 4-course “Dîner en Amoureux” starting with a sharing platter of Petit Fruits de Mer, featuring Alaskan Crab Cake, Beignet Fine de Claire No.3 Oyster and Hokkaido Scallop Crudo. Following is Petit Lobster Bisque and a choice of Red Italian Prawn with risotto or Grass-fed Beef Fillet with foie gras. A Heart-shaped Strawberry Mousse to share ends the night with a sweet and intimate memory.

The “Dîner en Amoureux” Valentine’s Day set menu is priced at HK$888 for two.

Public

Nestled atop the One Island East skyscraper, Public opens first time this Valentine’s Day to offer couples an intimate meal amongst a panoramic view for an unforgettable celebration. A special 4-course menu priced at HK$548 for two is prepared for the evening comprising of Applewood Home-smoked Salmon, Lobster Bisque, and a choice of mains including Australian Grass-fed Beef Fillet and Steamed Baby Turbot. The romantic evening ends with a Marshmallow Chocolate Fondue for a heart-warming moment to share.

* All prices are subject to a 10% service charge.