與太古餐廳歡度佳節

太古餐廳將於旗下四間各具特色的餐廳提供一系列節日套餐及節日特選,與賓客一同迎接聖誕與新年的來臨。

無論是在呈獻經典歐洲風味的The Continental享用雅緻晚餐,在Plat du Jour品嚐法式佳餚,在Mr & Mrs Fox與摯友家人溫馨聚會,抑或在Public Deli找來輕簡便食,太古餐廳定能滿足不同場合與需求,與賓客一同歡度佳節。

The Continental

在這個充滿節日氣氛的季節,The Continental特別推出「節日品味套餐」,於12月的晚餐時段內供應。跟隨我們通過典雅的玻璃門,便會來到設於露台的冬季花園。賓客可盡情享用露台菜單的多款美食和飲品,慶祝節日的來臨。

「節日品味套餐」設有五道精緻菜式,頭盤分別有大眼金槍魚他他和鵝肝醬,主菜則包括牛油香煎龍蝦和奶飼荷蘭小牛臉頰肉。結束這美食之旅的是添上節日色彩的經典甜品 ‒ 聖誕蛋酒梳乎里配蔓越莓白蘭地醬。

今年The Continental更首次將其露台打造成冬季花園,配以迷人燈色、醉人音樂及精選美饌,讓賓客沉浸於節日氛圍中。以聖誕佈置作背景,客人可以披著毯子,細意品嚐美食佳餚及多款精選芝士,當中包括以Vacherin Fribourgeois和Gruyère芝士製成的芝士火鍋、焗Vacherin Mont d’Or芝士和加熱至融化的Raclette芝士。另外,賓客還可以品嚐一系列冬季啤酒、熱香料葡萄酒和威士忌雞尾酒等,於The Continental度過一個暖烘烘的冬季。

五道菜的節日品味套餐定價為港幣788元。

Mr & Mrs Fox

Mr & Mrs Fox將於這個冬季呈獻節日單點菜單和每日午餐套餐,提供多款節日菜餚,為這個12月增添節日氣氛。特色菜式包括蔓越莓火雞肉卷、鵝肝釀威靈頓牛肉、蘋果木燻火雞和黃油核桃批,還有季節限定的熱香料葡萄酒,賓客不容錯過。

與此同時,Mr Fox亦會為賓客帶來多款瑞士美食,包括經典的Wienerschnitzel ‒炸小牛扒配檸檬汁、Paped Vaudois ‒椰菜伴香腸、薯蓉及韭菜配白葡萄酒汁,以及瑞士大麥湯配乾牛肉、雜菜和細葉芹蓉。Mr & Mrs Fox更會在今年冬天推出芝士火鍋,讓賓客度過一個暖意洋溢的假期。

計劃於聖誕節及新年期間與親人聚餐或與朋友舉辦派對的賓客,可選擇租用私人用餐包廂「The Den」。包廂可舉辦能容納最多24人的晚宴或70人的雞尾酒會。行政總廚Joey Sergentakis更設計了特別菜單,當中包括多款餐廳招牌菜式及節日佳餚。

Plat du Jour

來到Plat du Jour的賓客可於富巴黎冬日色彩的環境中,享受醉人的法式聖誕節及美饌。

Plat du Jour鰂魚涌分店除了繼續供應單點菜單外,更將於12月24、25及31日推出四道菜的聖誕套餐,定價為每位港幣450元。為晚餐揭開序幕的是茴香酒紅菜頭醃三文魚 ‒自家醃製三文魚,配以醃漬小甜菜和聖莫爾芝士。接下來賓客可享用野生蘑菇湯,而主菜則是羊架配油封豬腩肉伴茄子蓉及蕃茄乳酪。最後以Kir Royale果凍伴香檳慕斯作為甜品,為晚餐完美作結。

另一邊廂,Plat du Jour太古廣場分店則於單點菜單加入節日特色菜式,如波士頓龍蝦凱撒沙律 ‒萵苣、白鳀魚和煙肉,還有烤比目魚柳配小椰菜、南瓜、榛子和松露碎,以及薑味焦糖燉蛋。除了於餐廳內品嚐傳統節日美食外,店前的小餐車更會供應熱香料葡萄酒及出售預先調配好的熱朱古力粉,讓賓客將節日暖意帶回家。

在這個給予及分享的季節,Plat du Jour將為首20位預訂12月24、25和31日晚餐的賓客送上一瓶紅葡萄酒或白葡萄酒,與大家分享歡樂。

Public

位於港島東中心37樓的Public Deli自助外賣櫃檯,將於12月5日至24日期間,供應豐富的節日美食、外賣食品及節日產品等。

Deli櫃檯將提供健康的節日美食,包括蔓越莓蜜餞乳酪及燕麥、煙火雞南瓜布格麥沙律、蔓越莓香腸卷,還有
以慢煮火雞肉、鼠尾草和洋蔥作餡料的蔓越莓麵包三文治。

餐廳將推出多款以火雞打造的特別菜式,包括南瓜火雞意大利飯、火雞栗子鼠尾草漢堡,以及烤火雞串配布格麥沙律和松果碎。

同時Rotisserie將供應經典聖誕主食,分別有烤蜂蜜火腿和慢煮火雞胸肉配冬季蔬菜、香草和栗子。

您還可在餐廳選購朱古力曲奇餅棒棒糖、聖誕麵包、薑餅及熱香料葡萄酒香料包等節日美食,將歡樂聖誕氣息帶回家。

* 所有價格均需另付10%服務費。

The Season to Indulge at Swire Restaurants

Swire Restaurants is embracing the holiday spirit at the group’s acclaimed restaurants, offering a wide range of set menus and specials in four diverse locations.

From classic European flavours at the elegant The Continental, authentic French fare at Plat du Jour, casual gathering with friends and loved ones at Mr & Mrs Fox, or convenient ready-made meals and deli items from Public Deli to share on-the-go or at home, Swire Restaurants invites guests for heartwarming celebrations of any size or setting in this festive season.

The Continental

Indulge in the holiday spirit this season with The Continental’s specially created Festive Tasting Menu available for dinner throughout December. Follow us through the enchanted glass doors to the Winter Garden, where guests may revel in the magic of the festive season through our cozy Terrace Menu.

The five-course Festive Tasting Menu starts with Big Eye Tuna Tartare with black truffles, followed by Foie Gras Terrine served with poached quince. Main courses feature options from both land and sea including the Lobster Medallion with gingerbread crumble and Milk Fed Holland Veal Cheeks Blanquette. Ending this culinary voyage is a decadent classic with a festive twist, the Christmas Eggnog Soufflé served with spiced cranberries and brandy anglaise.

This season, for the first time, The Continental transforms its terrace into a Winter Garden where guests are invited to immerse in the holiday spirit filled with lights, music and a gastronomic delight. Snuggled up in a blanket against a Christmas backdrop, guests can enjoy tasty morsels in addition to our love of cheese. Look for Fondue comprised of melted Vacherin Fribourgeois and Gruyère, Baked Vacherin Mont d’Or, and warm, melted Raclette. Explore wintery beers, mulled wine, and whiskey cocktails to keep you toasty this season.

The Festive Tasting Menu is priced at HK$788.

Mr & Mrs Fox

This winter, Mr & Mrs Fox will be cooking up fan favourites from the à la carte and daily set lunch menus as well as preparing some festive dishes to turn up the holiday spirit. Specialty dishes include Cranberry Glazed Turkey Roulade, Foie Gras Studded Beef Wellington, Applewood Smoked Turkey, and Brown Butter Pecan Pie. Be sure to try the dishes with a pairing of mulled wine specially offered for the season.

In addition, mischievous Mr Fox will also be introducing some Swiss delicacies this holiday, starring classics such as Wienerschnitzel – a breaded veal cutlet over creamed spätzle, lemon capers and brown butter, Papet Vaudois – cabbage sausage with crushed potatoes, leeks & white wine, and Swiss Barley soup with air dried beef, root vegetables and chervil cream. Mr & Mrs Fox is also excited to offer cheese fondue to our guests this winter to warm up the holidays.

For guests looking to have an intimate dinner with family, or a private party with friends, The Den will be open for the season and we welcome bookings for events housing a maximum of 24 guests or a standing cocktail of up to 70 guests. Executive Chef Joey Sergentakis has designed a special menu highlighting signatures and exclusive festive additions.

Plat du Jour

Jingle your way to an exquisite French Christmas feast this holiday at Plat du Jour in a winter Parisian setting.

The Quarry Bay outlet will feature a festive four-course set menu priced at HK$450 per person in addition to their à la carte selections. Available on 24, 25, and 31 December, the menu begins with Pastis & Beetroot Gravlax – a house-cured salmon with pickled baby beets and glazed St. Maure, then moves on to a Wild Mushroom Velouté. Indulge in a Rack of Lamb with confit belly, roast Aubergine purée and spiced tomato yoghurt as a main course, and conclude with Kir Royale Jelly and Champagne Mousse.

Meanwhile, Plat du Jour Pacific Place extends the à la carte menu with holiday additions such as Boston Lobster Caesar made with Cos lettuce, white anchovy and pancetta, Roasted Turbot Fillet served with Brussels sprouts, butternut squash, hazelnut and truffle crumb, and Stem Ginger Brûlée. Guests at Pacific Place will surely be enticed into the holiday mood by the whiff of traditional favourites as Plat du Jour celebrates the season with mulled wine and hot chocolate mix offered at the store-front food truck.

In this season of giving, Plat du Jour will be offering a complimentary bottle of red or white wine to the first 20 reservations made for 24, 25 and 31 December.

Public

Public Deli, the self-service takeaway on the 37th level of One Island East, will be ready for the festive season with a wide range of seasonal deli items, ready-to-serve meals and merchandise, available from 5 to 23 December.

The Deli counter will provide wholesome holiday treats including Cranberry Compote Yoghurt and Granola, Smoked Turkey and Pumpkin Bulgur Wheat Salad, Cranberry Sausage Roll, and a hearty Cranberry Baguette with Poached Turkey, Sage and Onion Stuffing.

The restaurant offers a turkey-centric menu with choices such as Pumpkin and Turkey Risotto, Turkey, Chestnut and Sage Burger, and Spiced Turkey Kebab with Bulgur Wheat Salad and Pine Nut Crumbs.

While the iconic Christmas staples – Honey Glazed Ham and Slow-Cooked Turkey Breast with Winter Vegetables, Herb and Chestnut Stuffing – can be found at the Rotisserie.

You can also stock up on holiday essentials such as white chocolate cookie lollipops, panettones, gingerbread and mulled wine sachets, to bring the festive cheer home.

* All prices are subject to a 10% service charge.