與太古餐廳歡度佳節

太古餐廳將於旗下五間各具特色的餐廳提供一系列節日套餐及特選菜式,與賓客一同迎接聖誕與新年的來臨。

無論是在呈獻當代歐洲風味的The Continental享用雅緻晚餐,在Plat du Jour品嚐法式佳餚,在Mr & Mrs Fox與摯友家人溫馨聚會,或在PUBLIC找來輕簡便食,太古餐廳定能滿足不同場合與需求,與賓客一同歡度佳節

THE CONTINENTAL

在這個充滿節日氣氛的季節,The Continental特別推出「節日套餐」,於12月15日至31日的晚餐時段內供應。我們誠意邀請賓客蒞臨設於露台的冬季花園,於暖意洋溢的節日氛圍下,慶祝佳節的來臨。

「節日套餐」設有四道精緻菜式,頭盤可選香煎帶子、三文魚他他配Oscietra魚子醬或烤鴿配鵝肝,第二道菜則可選嫩雞清湯或野米大蝦意式玉米丸子。主菜選擇包括有法國鱸魚及龍蝦海鮮雜燴和威靈頓牛柳。最後晚餐將以經典甜品 ‒ 蘋果撻伴白松露意大利雪糕或栗子香橙蛋糕作結。

今年The Continental再次將其露台打造成冬季花園,配以迷人燈色、醉人音樂及精選美饌,讓賓客沉浸於節日氛圍中。客人可以披著毯子,以聖誕佈置作背景,一邊品嚐美酒佳餚,一邊欣賞金鐘的醉人夜景,於The Continental度過一個難忘的佳節。

四道菜的節日套餐,定價為每位港幣690元,另加10%服務費。

MR & MRS FOX

Mr & Mrs Fox將於12月23至25日呈獻節日單點菜式,為這個冬季增添節日氣氛。特色前菜包括紅酒燴梨沙律配羊奶芝士、碧根果仁及雜莓油醋汁,經典節日主菜則有火雞卷配烤南瓜及香煎牛柳配鵝肝。甜品推介由70% Valrhona 朱古力及櫻桃特製的黑森林蛋糕,賓客不容錯過。

計劃於聖誕節及新年期間與親人聚餐或與朋友舉辦派對的賓客,可選擇租用私人用餐包廂「The Den」。包廂可舉辦能容納最多24人的晚宴或70人的雞尾酒會。

PLAT DU JOUR

來到Plat du Jour的賓客可於富巴黎冬日色彩的環境中,享受醉人的法式聖誕節美饌。

Plat du Jour鰂魚涌分店將於12月24及25日推出四道菜的聖誕套餐,定價為每位港幣395元,另加10%服務費。為晚餐揭開序幕的是鵝肝伴甜酒啫喱,接下來是招牌法式龍蝦濃湯,而主菜則可選Cedar River Farm熟成西冷牛扒或烤原條多寶魚。最後賓客可享用甜品Grand Marnier 橙酒梳乎厘或芝士拼盤,為晚餐完美作結。

另一邊廂,Plat du Jour太古廣場分店則於單點菜單加入節日特色菜式,於11月27日至12月26期間供應, 當中包括烤原條多寶魚和慢煮火雞胸。同時,「是日菜式」中也增添了節日元素,特選菜式分別有法式燉羊肉、法國芥末烤火腿扒,以及香烤波士頓龍蝦。

除了於餐廳內品嚐傳統節日美食外,店前的小餐車於11月27日至12月26日期間,更會供應節日派對套餐 (港幣1,950元)*,讓賓客將節日暖意帶回家。套餐冷盤推介有油封火雞腿,主菜則有法國芥末榲桲燒火腿、慢煮火雞胸及酥皮三文魚卷。甜品則有聖誕雜莓批及節日水果拼盤。另設葡萄酒套餐可供賓客選購,售價為港幣450元。

PUBLIC

位於港島東中心37樓的PUBLIC Deli自助外賣櫃檯,將於11月27日至12月22日期間,供應豐富的節日美食、外賣食品及節日產品等。

PUBLIC餐廳的半自助午餐將供應一系列節日菜式,包括紅椰菜、蘋果沙律配烤合桃、油封火雞腿配石榴及希臘乳酪,以及羽衣甘藍、小椰菜絲、栗子煙肉沙律。甜品方面則有百果餡餅及意式麵包布丁。

賓客亦可選擇品嚐單點節日菜式,如秘製烤雞配栗子杏脯肉、蜜汁烤火腿扒、酥皮包三文魚柳,還有泰式青咖喱慢煮火雞腿。

A Dazzling Celebration at Swire Restaurants

Swire Restaurants is embracing the holiday spirit at the group’s acclaimed restaurants, offering a wide range of set menus and specials in five diverse locations.

From contemporary European flavours at the elegant The Continental, authentic French fare at Plat du Jour, casual dining with friends and loved ones at Mr & Mrs Fox, or convenient ready-made meals and deli items from PUBLIC to share on-the-go or at home, Swire Restaurants invites guests for heart-warming celebrations of any size or setting in this festive season.

THE CONTINENTAL

Immerse yourself in the jolly holiday spirit with The Continental’s exclusively created Festive Menu available for dinner from 15 to 31 December. Guests are also invited to celebrate their enchanting moments at the Winter Garden, where they may relish in this blissful festive season.

The four-course Festive Menu starts off with a choice of starters including Seared Sea Scallops, Salmon Tartare & Oscietra Caviar and Grilled Pigeon & Foie Gras, followed by the second course choosing between Capon Consommé and Wild Rice-Prawn-Polenta Gnocchi. Main courses feature options from both land and sea with French Sea Bass & Lobster Cassoulet and Beef Wellington. Wind-up this culinary voyage with decadent classic treats, Heirloom Apple Tart with indulging white truffle gelato or Chestnut- Orange Chamonix Cake with beerenauslese sabayon.

The Winter Garden returns to The Continental this season where diners are invited to enjoy the festive spirit filled with lights, music and a gastronomic enchantment. Cuddled up in a blanket against a Christmas backdrop, guests can celebrate the festive season with loved ones under the skyline of Admiralty.

The Festive Menu is priced at HK$690+10% per person.

MR & MRS FOX

This winter, Mr & Mrs Fox will be offering an astounding array of gastronomic indulgences from the à la carte menu to turn up the holiday vibes from 23 to 25 December. Specialty dishes featuring festive starter Poached Red Wine Pear Salad with goat cheese, pecan nuts and mixed berry vinaigrette, main dishes being featured in festive classics such as Turkey Roulade with roasted pumpkin, chicken jus and mouth-watering Beef Tenderloin, along with pan seared foie gras, stewed leeks in red wine sauce. For dessert, indulge in Black Forest Chocolate Cake made with cherries and 70% Valrhona Chocolate.

For guests looking to have an intimate dinner with family, or a private party with friends, The Den will be open for the season and we welcome bookings for events housing a maximum of 24 guests or a standing cocktail party of up to 70 guests.

PLAT DU JOUR

Jingle your way to an exquisite French Christmas delicacy this holiday at Plat du Jour in a sparkling winter Parisian setting.

The Quarry Bay outlet will feature a festive four-course set menu priced at HK$395+10% per person in addition to their regular set menu. Available on 24 and 25 December, highlighted starter and second course include Poached Foie Gras with sauternes jelly, glazed figs and brioche croutons, and signature Lobster Bisque with chive and crème fraiche. Followed by main course features a choice of Dry-Aged Cedar River Farm Sirloin or Whole Grilled Baby Turbot and concludes with Soufflé Au Grand Marnier or Fromages with a selection of three regional cheeses as dessert.

Meanwhile, Plat du Jour Pacific Place extends the à la carte menu with festive additions from 27 November to 26 December, including Whole Grilled Baby Turbot, Slow-cooked Turkey Breast in roasted parsnip puree, brussel sprouts, pancetta & chestnuts, duck-fat roasted potatoes in cranberry jus. Seasonal options are also added to the “plat du jour”, such as Lamb Navarin with French baby turnips and pommes puree, Dijon & Quince Glazed Bone-in Gammon with fried duck egg, quince & manchego salad and Half Grilled Lobster Tail.

For guests planning to celebrate the end of the year with friends and family at home, a Festive Delivery Menu will be available from 27 November to 26 December at the Food Truck outside the restaurant. The Christmas Party Set (HK$1,950) is exclusively designed for party size of 8-10 people, highlighting Confit Turkey Leg, Dijon & Quince Glazed Ham, Slow-cooked Turkey Breast and Salmon en Croûte. Desserts include Winter Fruit Strudel with brandy cream and a Seasonal Fruit Platter. A Wine Package priced at HK$450 is also available.

PUBLIC

PUBLIC Deli, the self-service takeaway on the 37th level of One Island East, will be ready for the festive season with a wide range of seasonal deli items and ready-to-serve meals and merchandise, available from 27 November to 22 December.

The lunch semi buffet at PUBLIC Restaurant will offer a series of festive choices, such as Red Cabbage & Apple Slaw with toasted walnuts, Confit Turkey Leg with jeweled rice, pomegranate, harissa yoghurt and Shredded Brussels Sprouts & Kale with cranberry, chestnut and pancetta. For the sweet-tooth, indulge in Mince Pies and Pannatone Bread & Butter Pudding.

Guests can also look forward to the iconic Christmas dishes on à la carte menu, such as Rotisserie Baby Chicken with warm brussel sprouts salad, chestnut and apricot stuffing with cranberry gravy, Marmalade Glazed Gammon Steak with poached egg, mustard cream sauce, Salmon en Croûte with sauté mushrooms and watercress salad as well as Thai Green Curry Slow-Cooked Turkey Leg.