太古餐廳呈獻「電子獎賞計劃」

太古餐廳宣佈於五月隆重推出「太古餐廳電子獎賞計劃」,會員可於集團旗下多間餐廳尊享多項獨家餐飲禮遇。

電子餐飲獎賞卡是儲存於手提電話電子錢包內的會員卡*,會員到Mr & Mrs Fox、The Continental、Plat du Jour 和 PUBLIC享用美饌佳餚時,每消費滿港幣150元將會獲得印花一個。參與這項多重獎賞計劃之會員,於獲取5個印花後將獲得價值港幣100元的餐飲禮券;獲取10個印花後,將可額外獲得價值港幣200元的餐飲禮券;當獲取20及30個印花時,便會獲得價值港幣300及500元之餐飲禮券。累積價值高達港幣1,100元之餐飲禮券可以單獨或一併使用**。

另外,電子咖獎賞卡已於今年二月推出,以取代原用的實體印花卡。該獎賞卡適用於太古餐廳旗下自助服務餐廳,包括Plat du Jour太古廣場分店之外賣小餐車、PUBLIC Deli、Ground PUBLIC 及 REPUBLIC。顧客憑卡享用任何手調飲品,即可獲得印花一個,累積滿9個印花,便可享用免費手調飲品一杯。電子咖啡獎賞卡推出後,顧客不用再攜帶實體印花卡,收集印花及換取獎賞時更為方便。

太古餐廳總經理廖望宏表示:「我們的目標是為客人提供方便和無縫的餐飲體驗,因此在考慮與客人互動及提升其忠誠度時,手機優先是我們的首要考慮。另外,使用電子獎賞卡能減少用紙,進一步鞏固我們公司對可持續發展的承諾。」

除了獲取不同獎賞外,太古餐廳電子餐飲獎賞計劃會員更可尊享多項獨家禮遇,當中包括生日禮遇、優先訂座、活動邀請,以及透過手機推送通知獲得即時優惠資訊等。

如欲登記及了解更多,請瀏覽https://rewards.swirerestaurants.com

* 只適用於Apple Wallet Google Pay
** 受條款及細約束。

Swire Restaurants Launches Mobile Rewards Programme

Swire Restaurants is proud to announce the launch of Mobile Dining Rewards across the group’s acclaimed restaurants in May, offering guests a range of exclusive dining rewards and benefits.

Mobile Dining Rewards is a mobile wallet enabled loyalty card* that offers guests the opportunity to collect stamps upon dining at Mr & Mrs Fox, The Continental, Plat du Jour and PUBLIC. Guests earn one stamp for every HK$150 spent. With a multi-reward approach, the loyalty card allows guests to receive dining voucher of HK$100 upon collecting 5 stamps, followed by an additional HK$200 voucher upon collecting 10 stamps and a HK$300 voucher and HK$500 voucher upon collecting 20 and 30 stamps respectively. The dining vouchers with an accumulative value of HK$1,100 can be used separately or collectively**.

On the other hand, Mobile Coffee Rewards was introduced in February for Swire Restaurants’ grab and go outlets including the food truck at Plat du Jour Pacific Place, PUBLIC Deli, Ground PUBLIC and REPUBLIC to replace the paper coffee stamp card. Guests earn one stamp for every cup of handcrafted beverage purchased and enjoy a complimentary one after collecting nine stamps. With the launch of digital stamp card, it is more convenient for guests to collect stamps and redeem rewards without the need to carry a physical card with them.

“We aim to provide a convenient and seamless experience for our guests, so mobile-first is one of our priorities when thinking about customer engagement and loyalty” said Austin Liu, General Manager of Swire Restaurants. “On top of that, the digital loyalty cards help us reduce paper usage, contributing to our group’s commitment to sustainability.”

Besides earning rewards, members of Swire Restaurants Mobile Dining Rewards also enjoy exclusive benefits including birthday offers, priority booking, event invitations and flash offers via mobile push notifications.

To sign up or for more information, visit https://rewards.swirerestaurants.com.

* Only available for Apple Wallet and Google Pay.
** Terms and conditions apply.